The #Pistorius story (sorry)

Years later, still in the news
A nation judges, from the pews.

Pieces of information, fed via tabloid
An emotive compilation. Said truth, ‘void’?

Now we hear speak of depression
Does this justify the peak of aggression?

It’s a condition suffered worldwide
Now a story edition, could he have lied?

Clearly, having a good lawyer pays
His book will will be a bestseller, one of these days.

Oscar Pistorius Has ‘Major Depression,’ Psychologist Says – http://wp.me/p5HMd-ijPl

3 thoughts on “The #Pistorius story (sorry)

    1. I can imagine! I’ve never watched anything but the story keeps bouncing off people onto me and I’m trying not to roll my eyes out of respect for the actual loss.

      I’d like to know why this story has so much traction

      Like

Leave a Reply

