Week 26 #Transformation

We’re into the 26th week of 2017 and it feels like its just beginning, even though we’re flying through the year.

Have I accomplished anything that I set out to at the beginning of the year? It’s hard to say. I have gained a considerable amount of experience and knowledge in different sectors of the South African economy.

I’ve gravitated towards the Educational side of society. Why? I believe that this sector holds the key to the transformation that everyone (including me) expects from 2017.

Transforming…what?

Personally, I’m transforming my approach.

I’ve been extremely haphazard with my methodologies when it comes to change management. Expending copious amounts of energy/resources on activities that seem so necessary at the time but the results just fade away, against the backdrop of all that still needs to be done.

In essence, this week I will be using the lens of #transforming to understand the world around me. The society that i depend on to live and let live.

#Transformation

Leave a Reply

